HOA BOARD MEMBERS:

 

HOA President – Melanie SPahr

 president.board@pebblelakehoa.com

 

HOA Vice President – Dan Fielden

  vicepresident.board@pebblelakehoa.com 

 

HOA Secretary – Della Parker

 secretary.board@pebblelakehoa.com

 

HOA Treasurer – Dan Fielden

treasurer.board@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Committees:

Architectural Review Committee Chair – Rick Cataldo 

 arc.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Building Maintenance Committee Chair – Chris Spahr  

maintenance.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Clubhouse Committee Chair – New Chair Needed!

 clubhouse.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Finance and Budget Committee Chair – New Chair Needed!

finance.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Landscape Committee Chair – Meryem Murphy

 

  landscape.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Pool Committee Chair- New Chair Needed!

 pool.committee@pebblelakehoa.com 

 

Social Committee Chair- Gary Parker

 social.committee@pebblelakehoa.com 

 

OTHER POINTS OF CONTACT:

Home Warranty Liaison – Barbara Fielden

barbara.fielden@gmail.com

 

Website and Communications – Barbara Fielden

webmaster@pebblelakehoa.com