HOA BOARD MEMBERS:

 

HOA President – Melanie Spahr

 president.board@pebblelakehoa.com

 

HOA Vice President – Danielle Powell

  vicepresident.board@pebblelakehoa.com 

 

HOA Secretary – Britney McQueen

 secretary.board@pebblelakehoa.com

 

HOA Treasurer – Danielle Powell

treasurer.board@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Committees:

Architectural Review Committee Chair – New Chair Needed!

 arc.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Building Maintenance Committee Chair – Chris Spahr  

maintenance.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Clubhouse Committee Chair – New Chair Needed!

 clubhouse.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Finance and Budget Committee Chair – New Chair Needed!

finance.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Landscape Committee Chair – Meryem Murphy 

  landscape.committee@pebblelakehoa.com

 

Pool Committee Chair- Chelsey Holloway 

 pool.committee@pebblelakehoa.com 

 

Social Committee Chair- New Chair Needed!

 social.committee@pebblelakehoa.com 

 

Website and Communications 

webmaster@pebblelakehoa.com